Imprint

IST International Surface Technology

Springer Vieweg | Springer Fachmedien Wiesbaden GmbH
Abraham-Lincoln-Straße 46
65189 Wiesbaden, Germany
www.ist-surfacetechnology.com

Regional Court of Wiesbaden, HRB 9754
VAT ID Nr. DE811148419

Managing Directors: Stefanie Burgmaier | Joachim Krieger | Juliane Ritt

Responsible party in accordance with § 55 Par. 2 of the Interstate Broadcasting Agreement: Stefanie Burgmaier, Springer Fachmedien Wiesbaden GmbH, Abraham-Lincoln-Straße. 46, 65189 Wiesbaden

Editorial Staff
Editor in Chief: Jochen Kecht
tel +49 (0)89 / 20 30 43 – 2305
fax +49 (0)89 / 20 30 43 – 2265
jochen.kecht@springernature.com

Deputy Editor in Chief: Kathrin Uzunoff
tel +49 (0)611 / 7878 – 617
kathrin.uzunoff@springernature.com

Editor: Nadine Winkelmann
tel +49 (0)611 / 7878 – 322
nadine.winkelmann@springernature.com

Editor: Florian Bischof
tel. +49 (0)611 / 7878 221
florian.bischof@springernature.com

Editorial Assistance: Hilde Hegmann
tel +49 (0)89 / 20 30 43 – 2243
fax +49 (0)89 / 20 30 43 – 2265
hilde.hegmann@springernature.com

Editorial Adress:

Aschauer Straße 30, 81549 München, Germany

Product Management online: Christoph Pohlen
tel +49 (0)611 / 78 78 – 194
fax +49 (0)611 / 78 78 – 78194
christoph.pohlen@springernature.com

Sales Management (responsible for advertising): Petra Steinmüller
tel +49 (0)611 / 78 78 – 250
fax +49 (0)611 / 78 78 – 78250
petra.steinmueller@springernature.com

Marketing: Melanie Engelhard-Goekalp
tel +49 (0)611 / 78 78 – 315
fax +49 (0)611 / 78 78 – 78315
melanie.engelhard-goekalp@springernature.com

Ad prices: Advertising ratecard from October 2017.

© Springer Vieweg Verlag is a brand of SpringerNature. 
Springer Vieweg is part of Springer Science+Business Media. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the copyright holder. This prohibition applies in particular to commercial reproduction by means of printout and copy, inclusion in electronic databases and reproduction on CD-ROM, the Internet and all other electronic data media. 


Out-of-court settlements: We do not engage in out-of-court settlements before consumer arbitration bodies. However, under the regulation (EU) 524/2013 we are obliged to inform you that the European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution, which is available at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/